Contact us – Et Al Design

Contact us

E T A L map

CONTACT

ET AL
ØSTRE STATIONSVEJ 42 D
5000 ODENSE
DANMARK
Direct no +45 50673265
info@etaldesign.dk

 

SHOWROOMS

Germany West, north and Berlin

Agentur Peterson
Uhrdinger Stresse 52 40474 Düsseldorf
Germany
Att: Cristoph Görges
Christoph@agentur-peterson.de

Germany middle and south, Austria, switzerland

Agentur Widmann
Mahdentalstr. 112
Haus 2 - 5 Stock
71065 Sindelfingen,
Germany
Att: Mario Widmann
Mario@danishbrands.de

Denmark

S.T. Valentin Agency
Guldsmedegade 23
8000 Aarhus
Denmark
Att: Nikolaj Valentin
nv@stvalentinshop.com

Italy

Fashion No Victim
Via Gianbattista Morgagni 4/A
37135 Verona,
Italy
Att: Patrick Bazerghi
patrick@fnvitaly.com

Spain

We are Moloko
C/Larrard 26
08024 Barcelona
Att: Jordi Munoz
jordi@wearemoloko.com

Netherlands

Laundry Room
Velperengh 2 – B
3941 BZ Doorn,
Holland.
Att: Henk Stevens and Dries Bruijne.
Henk@laundryroom.nl
Dries@laundryroom.nl

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Jo & Co Fashion Agency
Callensstraat 39a
2600 Antwerp
Att:Johan Kauffmann
info@joandcoagency.be